Schedule A Mail Pickup

Letting us know you plan to stop by to pick up your mail lets us pull your mail and packages from our secure storage and have it on hand for a faster pickup experience. 

2028 E Ben White Blvd, Ste 240
Austin, TX 78741, USA

Note: Our operating hours are Monday through Friday 9AM to 4PM Central and we book up to 3 days in advance excluding weekend and holidays. Your account may incur a $5 last-minute pickup fee if you do not complete this pickup request.

  • November 2018

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
  • What's your full name?
  • Enter your email address that are registered with Scan Mailboxes.
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day