Customs Declaration Form

Required for International Mail Forwarding
  • Please enter your mailbox number, this can be found in your email and it is being used in your Scan Mailboxes address.
  • What's your full name?
  • Enter your email address that are registered with Scan Mailboxes.
  • Enter your last four digits of your credit card on our file.
  • See the picture below for example: P AUS1 0000 4727
  • Description of Goods Quantity Price (each) Harmonization Code  
           
    There are no Goods.
    Your postage will be higher.
    ** Denotes the request may delay the forwarding process.
  • I have made a truthful declaration and I understand I am responsible for customs fees/taxes/duty fees, if any. If I chose to add insurance, I understand I am responsible for the additional charge to have insurance added. The insured value will be based on the price information you entered above.
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day