Cancellation

We completely understand when it is necessary to cancel the service. We’ll be sad to see you go. Before you do the next step below, please be sure to clear out your account by doing one of the final action items: SHRED, FORWARD, or PICKUP.
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day