Which carrier do you use for mail and package forwarding?

You are here:

We use USPS or FedEx Express and Ground at a deep-discounted rate to forward all mail and packages. For those who live in Austin, TX — we do offer courier service which will pick your items up and bring to you on the same day if requested before 12:00 PM central.

USPS:

  • USPS First Class Mail
  • USPS First Class Mail with Tracking
  • USPS Priority Mail

FedEx Express:

  • FedEx Priority Overnight
  • FedEx 2Day
  • FedEx Express Saver

FedEx Ground:

  • FedEx Ground
  • FedEx Home Delivery
Last Updated On November 16, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day