Where do I get USPS PS 1583 form?

You are here:

After you sign up for the service, you’ll be required to complete the online form for us to generate postal consent form with all of your information pre-filled. You will receive an email with the PDF for you to notarize.

Last Updated On October 30, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day