What does Scan Mailboxes do with the sensitive materials such as new credit card received in the mail?

You are here:
  • FAQ
  • Miscellaneous
  • What does Scan Mailboxes do with the sensitive materials such as new credit card received in the mail?

By default, we will scan the front of the envelope for you to review and then it is stored in our secured storage.

Then you can tell us what to do with it next.

There are three options available to you:

  1. You can stop by and pick it up from our office.
  2. You can request to have it forwarded it to you via USPS or FedEx.
  3. Depending on location, we can drop it off at your place of business or residence for an additional fee.
Last Updated On October 30, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day