Read about the important information about automobile and home insurance

You are here:
  • FAQ
  • Miscellaneous
  • Read about the important information about automobile and home insurance

Please contact your automobile, home, and/or renter’s insurance company and give them your Scan Mailboxes MAILING address and let them know that your PHYSICAL address remains the same if you are still at that physical address.

If you did the USPS Change-of-Address and did not contact your insurance company, your policy may be canceled because they think you’ve actually moved from your physical address. Please be aware of this. We would hate to see something like this happened to you.

Last Updated On October 30, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day