My GEICO mail is not showing my mailbox number, what should I do?

You are here:

You will need to call GEICO customer service at 800-861-8380.

Instruct their customer service representative to add this information ” SUITE 240-XXXX” in the “NAME/STREET OVERFLOW” field.

Note: XXXX is your assigned mailbox number.

The layout should read exactly like this:

YOUR FULL NAME
SUITE 240-XXXX
2028 E BEN WHITE BLVD
AUSTIN TX 78741

Hope you’ll find this useful!

Last Updated On October 25, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day