Is there storage limit for scanned contents?

You are here:

You have access to the scanned contents, free of charge, for as long as your account remains active. You can sort them into folders, attach them to emails, download them to your computer, or delete them when they are no longer needed. The paper copy is still stored at our office in case you need it, as long as it has not been shredded and recycled requested by you.

Last Updated On October 30, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day