Important information about mail from the bank

You are here:

Please be aware that some of the banks will not forward the mail from the bank when you do the USPS Change-of-Address. A few of banks may charge you a fee for returned mail items. Please be sure to update your bank with your new Scan Mailboxes mailing address to avoid this.

Last Updated On October 30, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day