I live in the Austin area, can I stop by the office without having to notarize the postal consent form?

You are here:

You can stop by during our business hours, which is Monday through Friday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM central. Or if youÕd like, you can schedule an appointment if these hours will not work for you. WeÕre flexible!

We are located at:

Scan Mailboxes
2028 E Ben White Blvd Ste 240
Austin, TX 78741

Last Updated On October 30, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day