How do I cancel my account?

You are here:

We completely understand when it is necessary to cancel the service. We’ll be sad to see you go. Please be sure to clear out your account by doing one of the final action items: SHRED, FORWARD, or PICKUP.

When you’re done, please go to https://cancel.scanmailboxes.com to formally request the account to be canceled.

Thank you.

Last Updated On November 04, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day