Can Scan Mailboxes address be used as a home or business address?

You are here:
  • FAQ
  • Miscellaneous
  • Can Scan Mailboxes address be used as a home or business address?

Our address can be used for personal or business use, but they cannot be listed as a residence or business address on legal documents.

If you are registering a business with the Texas Secretary of State, you will need a Texas Registered Agent Service, which we offer separately from the Scan Mailboxes service. Click here for more information about our Registered Agent Service.

Last Updated On October 30, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day