Can I scan the required documents and send it to you via an upload site or email?

You are here:

Option 1: Send the attachment via here [BEST AND SECURE METHOD]

Option 2: Send an email with a file attachment(s) to [email protected] [LESS SECURE]

This will help expedite the verification process.

However, we will still need to receive the original documents via snail mail as well. Please mail them to:

Scan Mailboxes
2028 E Ben White Blvd #240
Austin, TX 78741 USA

Unless you used an online notary public service, no need to mail the originals to our office!

Last Updated On November 29, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day