Am I required to provide the package’s contents when forwarding to an international address?

You are here:
  • FAQ
  • Mail Forwarding
  • Am I required to provide the package's contents when forwarding to an international address?

Yes, you will be required to complete the customs declaration form when making a forwarding request. Here’s the link to start the process: https://customs.scanmailboxes.com

Last Updated On November 16, 2018
DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day