Take Complete Control Over Mail & Package Delivery

Mail Scanning, Package Handling, Storage, Forwarding & More

Access your mail anytime, anywhere and on any device

* Denotes service that is included at additional cost.

We offer industry standard encryption to protect your mail and data

Texas Registered Agent

Forming a Limited Liability Company, Corporation, or Non-Profit Organization in Texas?

Each entity is required to designate a registered agent for your business entity.


Scan Mailboxes can act as your agent for process and receive legal documents for your new or existing business.

DateEvent
January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
February 19 (Monday) President Day
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day