Work for us

We do not have any available positions. If you’d like to submit your application for consideration when we have a future opening, you may do so below. 

  • Drop files here or

    Each employee hire undergoes reference and background checks.

    Before hire, employees are taught to comply with the SMB’s confidentiality agreement including the regulations for CMRA set by US Postal Service and complete privacy awareness training.

    DateEvent
    January 1 (Monday)New Year's Day
    January 15 (Monday)Martin Luther King
    February 19 (Monday) President Day
    May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
    July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
    September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
    October 8 (Monday) Columbus Day
    November 12 (Monday) Veterans' Day
    November 22 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
    November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving Day
    December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Day